email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

he laughed at me...

2002-04-14<>5:01 a.m.

this is what i get for trying to have guts. this is what i get for attempting to have the slightest amount of balls. i think its funny as hell.

XXSALTYRONXX: so since i woke up at 5pm on friday i have only slept 2 hours

Insanely Hip: that isnt very much sleep

Insanely Hip: once, i was up for 36 hours and i started halucinating...

Insanely Hip: i was quite frightened

XXSALTYRONXX: wow

Insanely Hip: but i wasnt driving, so that was good

Insanely Hip: however, once, i started to fall asleep while driving. but thats a story for another time

XXSALTYRONXX: yeah that happened to me

Insanely Hip: one day, i will have to tell you stories of me falling asleep driving or raccoons in my house at nighttime or me almost getting murdered a couple nights ago.

XXSALTYRONXX: hmmmm

Insanely Hip: yes, one day we will have to get together and tell fun stories like that over coffee... or something else, because i dont like coffee

XXSALTYRONXX: hahahaha

Insanely Hip: you laughed at me!

he laughed at me. he totally laughed at me.