email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

i got a letter from leanna today! and one from morgan a couple days ago!

2002-03-17<>8:00 a.m.

i havent been online much. it costs extra for me to dial-up to AOL rather than just connect... but i say "fuck the charges!" mostly just because my dad is paying for it. anyway... living here is fun. hanging out with justin and his boyfriends is fun. justins girlfriends, however, hate us. we shower. we wear deoderant. we shave. thats a big no-no, apparently, to the girls in tallahassee. they all hate us. thats too bad, too, cause i would be more than willing to be their friend.

still looking for a job! bowling alley sounds fun... they should hire me!

need my credit card so i can pay my rent!!!