email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

i fucking HATE people who quote songs.

2001-12-18<>8:32 p.m.

i wanna live on the moon. never see a human again. and when the earth explodes, ill light a candle for my dead best friends. i dont enjoy this place. my best friends are so mean. i look up to the sky when i am sad cause the planets dont get down on me.

i just wanna fall asleep.

i wanna live on the moon. never see a human again. and when the earth explodes, ill light that candle for my dead best friends. i look up to the sky when i am sad cause the planets dont get down on me.

i just wanna fall asleep and dream of a place thats warm. i just wanna fall asleep and dream of a place thats warm. oh yeah.

i look up to the sky when i am sad cause the planets dont get down on me.

- dont get down by phantom planet