email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

yeah. they run my life.

2001-08-12<>10:34 a.m.

this is really starting to piss me off. my parents are making me completely move out. as in, the stuff that i am not taking with me to florida, i must put in boxes so they can put it in the garage. everything down to the jewel cases for all the CDs i own.

my parents are the only ones that i know of who do not keep their kids room like it is when their kid goes off to college. i must pack everything up. everything. as of now, i have an empty duffle bag on the floor and all my clothes are still in my closet. my parents wont let me take my hangers with me. so thats gonna add another hour or so to my day. folding all my shirts that are hanging up.

i dont like the way my parents are doing this.