email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

renting movies

2001-08-06<>2:30 p.m.

the other day, garrett and i rented 4 movies:

the wizard
the crow
rushmore
little shop of horrors

how cool are we? very!

garrett ended up staying the night at my house, while we only watched one of the movies, and about 20 minutes of another. we watched nightmare before christmas, which i borrowed from my neighbor.

my house is really lame when i have company over. everyone acts different. including my parents, the guest, and me.

the next day, we went into town to the dollar store, then to the park. then we came home, and went to redding to his house. there i stayed until about 2:15 am. we watched another movie. i went home.

i am really going to miss garrett when i move. a lot.

my diary sucks as of lately.