email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

scenario I

2001-06-18<>11:16 a.m.

PART II

up comes a boy you've never seen before. he is cute, and he looks as if he wishes to talk to you.
"excuse me. this may sound kind of odd, but i just wanted to come over here to tell you that i have been watching you and i think you are very cute and you look quite interesting. would you mind if i bought you a drink?"
"wow, thank you. i dont drink, but you can buy me a water."
"you dont drink? what are you doing in a bar, then?"
"oh, i generally come here in hopes that cute boys named ******* will come over and pick up on me."

PART I

you are at the bar with your boyfriend. you two are talking about the usual, when all of a sudden he says
"do me a favor and when i come back, pretend that you dont even know me."