email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

adventures on the highway

2001-05-26<>9:40 p.m.

nobody ever updates their diaries anymore!!!

i am in arcata right now. my parents just came up, we are going back tomorrow. when i drove up here last night with justin, he put mr. bungle in the CD player and we listened to that. let me tell you, its definately not the kind of music to be listening to when its late, dark, youre tired, and you have never driven on the curvy highway at night before. its like crazy carnival-ish "music" and it makes me freak out thinking there are people just waiting to jump in front of my car so that i can hit them. either that, or it makes me want to spaz out and drive off a bridge. nevertheless, it was exciting, what with my headlights going out and all.

i will be back in red bluff tomorrow.