email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

boys dont cry

2001-03-18<>23:55:43

friday morning, i checked my email and i found in the bay area ska list that there were extra tickets to the weezer concert (yes, concert, not show). so i immediately bought one when tickets.com opened. then i called scott and asked if he would like to join me. he sounded really excited, he asked his mother if he could, and it sounded like he was going to be able to come...

"... i just have to find someone to cover for me at work"

so basically, scott didnt come because nobody could take his shift at TCBY. but thats okay, i kept pretending that scott was there, he was just hiding from me, because he was going to surprise me at a later point in time. now im back at home... still no sign of scott.