email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

impossible, sir. its in johnsons underwear

2001-01-23<>14:28:35

yes, that was a false alarm due to my overreactiveness. after debating with cynthia on whether or not i should call him back, i did. i assume it was an accident, and when he tried to call me back, it said my number was invalid (he used a calling card). blah blah blah. okay, we talked. it was nice. he might come over friday and stay the night friday and saturday. he says cute things. i like it. man, i cannot think of anything worth writing. nothing at all. i am thinking of making a new layout for my diary. i also need to work on my website. but i think i will wait until i get my rooms cleaned and the house cleaned for when michael comes.

winter formal is this saturday! i am excited!

i am lame