email
guestbook
pictures!
diaryland

when you leave:
wish list
explodingdog
uber



before all after

they say...

2000-11-16<>22:10:13

they say that the eyes are the window to ones soul.

i am afraid to look certian people in the eyes. not all people, mind you, just certian ones. i am afraid that i will look in there and i will see something i wont like. i am afaid that i will look in there and i will see something that was totally unpredictable about that person. i am afraid that if that person looks into my eyes, he will steal my soul. or maybe i am afraid that if that person looks into my eyes, he will find out things about me that i dont want him to know. what if he looks and he realizes things that i dont even know about myself. i wouldnt feel good. i am afraid to look certian people in the eyes.

other people, however, i would love to stare into their eyes. i want to gaze into someones eyes and see love. i drew a picture while in math the other day, and it was a face with hearts for eyes. "loving eyes." i thought it was cute. i want those. i want loving eyes. i want loving eyes to look back at me. that would be cute.